District Kishtwar is divided into 2 Assembly constituencies namely Kishtwar and Inderwal assembly constituency. Also District Kishtwar is a part of one Parliamentary Constituency namely Udhampur Parliamentary constituency.

Member of Parliament
Hon’ble Member of Parliament from Udhampur Lok Sabha Image

Mr. Jitendra Singh 
(Minister of State in the Prime Minister’s Office; Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy and Department of Space)
Union Minister of State (Independent Charge)
in the Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region 

(Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency)

Jatinder Singh
Member of Legislative Assembly
Hon’ble Member of Legislative Assembly from Kishtwar Assembly Constituency Image

Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma

51 – Kishtwar Assembly Constituency

mla kishtwar
Hon’ble Member of Legislative Assembly from Inderwal Assembly Constituency Image

Mr. G M Saroori 

52 – Inderwal Assembly Constituency

mla inderwal