Contact Lists of District Election Office Kishtwar
S. No Designation Name Contact No. Email
1 District Election Officer, Kishtwar Sh Angrez Singh Rana 01995-261455 entkishtwar-jk(at)nic(dot)in
2 Dy District Election Officer Sh Riaz Butt 8803154246 entkishtwar-jk(at)nic(dot)in
3 Election Naib tehsildar Sh Angrez Singh 01995-259252 entkishtwar-jk(at)nic(dot)in
Member of Parliament
Hon’ble Member of Parliament from Udhampur Lok Sabha Image

Mr. Jitendra Singh

(Minister of State in the Prime Minister’s Office; Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy and Department of Space)

Union Minister of State (Independent Charge) in the Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region 

(Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency)

Jatinder Singh
Election Results
Election File Election File
Assembly Elections 2014 (Kishtwar – 51) View/Download (PDF 474 KB) Assembly Elections 2014 (Inderwal – 52) View/Download (PDF 383 KB)
Lok Sabha Elections 2014 (Kishtwar – 51) View/Download (PDF 387 KB) Lok Sabha Elections 2014 (Inderwal – 52) View/Download (PDF 373 KB)
Lok Sabha Elections 2009 View/Download (PDF 317 KB)
Assembly Elections 2008 (Kishtwar – 51) View/Download (PDF 362 KB) Assembly Elections 2008 (Inderwal – 52) View/Download (PDF 394 KB)